/HEROINE/

Ok. This is it. I have had enough. You are not the guy I want to spend anymore lovable moments with. Those words you said, I will never forget them. Your smile when you talked about her. The same smile you had been giving me. Your eyes full of expectation. I will never forget the look of how you ran down the stairs to catch that girl. You had my heart stop beating, loose my breath. You turned me into this helpless little girl that just could not resist tears and screaming on my way home. You made me feel like you did not care for me in any way. Like I was nobody.

 

You can try your very best to have me longing for you and make me jealous, and you will probably succeed at first. But I know I am strong enough to put this all behind, I will try my hardest and I will come off. I am not going to wonder why you are acting like a douche bag, not worry about why you have not been answering my text messages or calls. You fucked up every inch of me that day. But I will strike back, I will be my own heroine.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0